Forthcoming attractions

JOIN US AT OUR NEXT EVENT

Virtual Chapter Meeting

Saturday 6 March at 13:00 EST (Atlanta); 18:00 GMT (London)

Because of the pandemic, we cannot meet for investitures at present. So we will be holding the first of our Virtual Chapter Meetings at which the Magisterium Officium will welcome existing members to the Order in a formal ceremony. To be followed by a general discussion and update about the Order and its work.

The Feast of St. George

Sunday 25 April 2021; 13:00 EDT (Atlanta); 18:00 BST [GMT+1] (London).

Celebrate St. George’s Day (+2) by joining us for lunch or dinner (depending on time zone!)

Details to follow.