Join St. George On-line for an update about our work with Scouts and Cadets

Get ready for our next worldwide St. George On-line event. The date is set for Sunday 26 May at 1300 EDT / 1800 BST / 1900 CEST

This event will focus on our Cadet/Scouts work.

The link for this event will be publicised via ASCALON, but please email us if you would like to be added to the invitation list.